Things Aren’t Always Black & White

The “Black and White” Art Show has come to an end and it’s time to collect my paintings.  I am so grateful for another opportunity to work with Parker Sketch, the curator of the show.  Parker is tasked with organizing the art events at The Barefoot Spa and is one of the best art advocates I have ever worked with in the Central Florida area.  Whenever he organizes a show, I do my best to have (or create) something ready to submit because it is always such a positive experience.

While the second set of Snoopy paintings didn’t sell during the run of the show, they were noticed by friends on social media.  I am happy to share that they have found new homes after all!

Leave a Reply

