THANK YOU!

THANK YOU to all those who joined me in the pumpkin patch at St. Luke’s UMC last week for a painting party.  I love seeing what happens when you make art supplies available to children… and adults!  Each pumpkin that left the patch that night was a true masterpiece.

THANK YOU to everyone who attended This is Not Reality: The Art of Rene Magritte in Mount Dora last week.  I had a lot of fun with all of you telling stories inspired by Magritte’s paintings.  It definitely helped to get me into the spirit of spooky season!

THANK YOU to all those who attended my fall classes with the Rollins Center for Lifelong Learning.  This is the last week of October classes and I am always a little sad when classes come to an end.  Not to worry though, I am hard at work on new classes for the spring!

Have you ever hit “like” on one of my posts? THANK YOU!
Do you follow my blog? THANK YOU!
Have you ever bought one of my paintings? THANK YOU!
Have you ever attended one of my events? THANK YOU!
Have you ever read one of my articles? THANK YOU!

I am so grateful to ALL of you for your support.

 

The blog will be on a brief hiatus while this art historian does a bit of wandering.  Everything will return to normal in a couple of weeks, so stay tuned!

Leave a comment